Board Of Directors

Share this Page


OFFICERS

Abb Payne, Chair
InfusionPlus

Chad Driskell, Vice Chair
The University of Southern Mississippi

Hoppy Cole, Treasurer
The First, A National Banking Association

Evan Dillard, Immediate Past Chair
Forrest Health

Chad Newell, President
Area Development Partnership

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Grant Walker
Chamber of Commerce Division Chair
BancorpSouth

Jeff Bowman
Economic Development Division Chair
Cooperative Energy

Michael Harvey
Member-at-Large
Mississippi Power Company

Roman Galey
Member-at-Large
SouthGroup Insurance Services

Rob Tatum
Member-at-Large
CR Properties, LLC

BOARD MEMBERS

Allen Anderson
Anderson Design Studio

Ronnie Blackwell
Clear Point Consulting Engineers, P.A.

David Burckel
Southern Bone & Joint Specialists

Chris Dunkley
Hattiesburg Coca-Cola

Kristy Gould
Hattiesburg Clinic

John Griffith
Regions Bank

Anthony Harris
Pearl River Valley Electric Power Association

John Johnson
Hood Companies, Inc.

Van Jones
Pine Belt 360

Charlie Lewis
Trustmark Bank

Susan Riley
Topp, McWhorter, Harvey, PLLC

EX-officio members

Frank James
Hattiesburg Tourism Commission

Tommy Walley
President, Perry County Board of Supervisors

Joe Bounds
President, Lamar County Board of Supervisors

James K. Dukes
Law Offices of James K. Dukes, Forrest County Industrial Park Commission

Mayor Toby Barker
City of Hattiesburg

David Hogan
President, Forrest County Board of Supervisors

Mayor Hal Marx
City of Petal

Andy Stetelman
London & Stetelman Commercial Realtors Chair, Hattiesburg Convention Commission

Joe Stevens
Board Attorney Wise, Carter, Child & Caraway, P.A.

STAFF

Chad Newell
President
(601) 296-7500
c.newell@theadp.com

Jan Delancey
Vice President, Finance and Administration
(601) 296-7507
j.delancey@theadp.com

Gwen Hicks
Finance Director, Finance and Administration
(601) 296-7515
g.hicks@theadp.com

Dinah Dillon
Receptionist
(601) 296-7500
d.dillon@theadp.com

Valencia Williamson
Executive Vice President, Chamber of Commerce
(601) 296-7518
v.williamson@theadp.com

Ann Scott Miles
Membership Director
(601) 296-7512
a.miles@theadp.com

Jayce Henry
Investor Relations Coordinator
(601) 296-7501
j.henry@theadp.com

Meagan Duckworth
Communications and Events Manager
(601) 296-7508
m.duckworth@theadp.com

Niki Tillson
Communications and Events Coordinator
(601) 296-7516
n.tillson@theadp.com

Todd Jackson
Executive Vice President, Economic Development
(601) 296-7509
t.jackson@theadp.com

Markus Simmons
Project Manager, Economic Development
(601) 296-7510
m.simmons@theadp.com

Chelsea Everett
Research Manager, Economic Development
(601) 296-7431
c.everett@theadp.com

Daniel Jayroe
Community Development Director, Economic Development
(601) 296-7514
d.jayroe@theadp.comm