Information At A Glance

Share this Page


BUSINESS LICENSES, PERMITS AND SERVICES

City of Bonney Lake
(253) 862-8602

CITY OF BONNEY LAKE

City Hall
(253) 862-8602
9002 Main St. E, Bonney Lake
P.O. Box 7380
Bonney Lake 98391-0944

Community Development
(253) 447-4356

Customer Service
(253) 447-4311

Municipal Court
(253) 862-6606

Public Safety Building
(253) 863-2218
18421 Old Buckley Hwy., Bonney Lake 98391

Public Works
(253) 447-4341

Senior Center
(253) 863-7658

Utilities (water/sewer)
(253) 447-4317

COMMUNITY INFORMATION

A+ Auto Licensing, Inc.
(253) 862-8811

Air Pollution Control Puget Sound Clean Air Agency (PSCAA)
(800) 552-3565

Animal Control Complaints
(253) 863-6384

Services
(253) 841-5595

Bonney Lake and Sumner Courier Herald
(360) 825-2555

Bonney Lake Food Bank
(253) 863-4043

Bonney Lake Historical Society
(253) 863-0595

Bonney Lake Post Office
(253) 863-3187

Bonney Lake Senior Center
(253) 863-7658

The Chamber Collective
(424-262-3707)

City of Bonney Lake
(253) 862-8602

Clothing Bank – Lions-4-Kids
(253) 447-3844

Comcast (cable)
(877) 824-2288

East Pierce Fire & Rescue
(253) 863-1800

Puget Sound Energy
(888) 225-5773

Puyallup Driver’s Licensing Service Office
(253) 840-4591

Qwest Communications
(telephone)(800) 244-1111

Tacoma News Tribune
(253) 597-8742

Voter Registration
(253) 798-7430

PIERCE COUNTY INFORMATION

Health Dept.
(253) 798-6500
(800) 992-2456 x 6500

District Court
(253) 798-7487

Bonney Lake Branch Library
(253) 548-3308

Work Source(253) 593-7300

RECREATIONAL FACILITIES AND INFORMATION

Bonney Lake/Sumner Recreation Dept.
(253) 891-6500

Pierce County Parks
(253) 798-4176

Crystal Mountain Resort
(360) 663-3050

GARBAGE AND RECYCLING

D.M. Disposal
(253) 414-0347

Prairie Ridge Transfer Station
(253) 862-1704

TRANSPORTATION

Dept. of Licensing
(360) 902-3900

Emissions Testing
(253) 848-6399

Washington State Patrol Inspections
(253) 536-4300

Pierce Transit
(253) 581-8000

Sound Transit
(800) 201-4900

SeaTac International Airport
(800) 544-1965

HOSPITALS AND AMBULANCE SERVICES

Enumclaw Regional Hospital
(360) 825-2505

Multi Care Good Samaritan Hospital
(253) 697-4000

American Medical Response
(253) 272-5899

YOUTH GROUPS

Sumner/Bonney Lake Recreation Dept.
(253) 891-6500
www.sumner.wednet.edu/studentfamilyservices/parksrecreation

Bonney Lake/Sumner Little League
(253) 863-0333
eteamz.active.com/blslittleleague

Boy Scouts of America – Pacific Harbors Council
(253) 752-7731
www.pacificharbors.org

Foot Hills
Youthfoothillsyouth.org

4-H Club
www.pierce.wsu.edu/4-h

Girl Scouts of Western Washington
(253) 475-0307
www.girlscoutsww.org

CITY OF BUCKLEY

City Hall
(360) 829-1921
933 Main St., P.O. Box 1960, Buckley 98321

Buckley Senior Center
(360) 829-0190
811 Main St., Buckley 98321

Buckley Police Department
(360) 829-3157
146 S Cedar St., Buckley 98321

Fire Dept
(360) 829-1441
611 S Division St., Buckley 98321

Buckley Public Works Department
(360) 829-1631

Youth Center
(360) 829-6534
251 River Ave S, Buckley 98321

Post Office
(360) 829-0781
219 S River Ave., Buckley 98321

CITY OF SUMNER

City Hall
(253) 863-8300
1104 Maple St., Sumner 98390

Sumner Senior Center
(253)863-2910
15506 62nd Street Court East, Sumner 98390

Police Department
(253) 299-5680
1104 Maple Street Suite 140, Sumner 98390

Fire Dept
(253) 863-1800
800 Harrison St, Sumner 98390

Public Works Department
(253) 299-5700

Post Office
(253) 826-0816
1313 Fryar Ave, Sumner 98390

CITY OF ORTING

City Hall
(360) 893-2219
110 Train St SE, Orting 98360

Orting Senior Center
(360) 893-5827
120 Washington Ave. N, Orting 98360

Orting Police Department
(360) 893-3111
401 Washington Ave. SE., Orting 98360

Fire Dept
360) 893-2221
401 Washington Ave SE, Orting 98360

Orting Public Works Department
(360) 893-2219 ext.139

Post Office
(360) 893-5290
117 Van Scoyoc Ave. SW, Orting 98360

SUMNER BONNEY LAKE SCHOOL DISTRICT

1202 Wood Ave., Sumner 98390

The Sumner Bonney Lake School District includes the cities of Bonney Lake, Edgewood, Sumner and unincorporated areas of Pierce County, serving over 8,000 students from over 5,000 families throughout the community. The district has 14 schools, a family support center, a district athletic complex, a performing arts center and a recreation department. For more information, visit www.sumnersd.org.

Administration
(253) 891-6000

Athletics & Facilities Scheduling
(253) 891-5555

Child Nutrition Services
(253) 891-6450

Maintenance & Operations
(253) 891-6300

Recreation Department
(253) 891-6500

Transportation
(253) 891-6400

Elementary Schools

Bonney Lake Elementary School
(253) 891-4450

Crestwood Elementary School
(253) 891-4550

Daffodil Valley Elementary School
(253) 891-4600

Donald Eismann Elementary
(253) 891-4500

Emerald Hills Elementary School
(253) 891-4750

Liberty Ridge Elementary School
(253) 891-4800

Maple Lawn Elementary School
(253) 891-4400

Victor Falls Elementary School
(253) 891-4700

Middle Schools

Lakeridge Middle School
(253) 891-5100

Mountain View Middle School
(253) 891-5200

Sumner Middle School
(253) 891-5000

High Schools

Bonney Lake High School
(253) 891-5700

Sumner High School
(253) 891-5500

Elhi Hill High School Program
(253) 891-6520

WHITE RIVER SCHOOL DISTRICT

240 N. A St.; PO Box 2050, Buckley 98321

Administration
(360) 829-0600

Business Services
(360) 829-3393

Collins Alternative Programs
(360) 829-1182

Community Activities
(360) 829-3366

Elk Ridge Elementary School
(360) 829-3354

Family Center
(360) 829-5883

Food Services
(360) 829-3979

Foothills Elementary School
(360) 829-3355

Glacier Middle School
(360) 829-3395

Human Resources
(360) 829-3822

IT Department
(360) 829-3803

Kids Club
(360) 829-0600

Mountain Meadow Elementary School
(360) 829-3356

Operations/Facilities and Transportation
(360) 829-3983

Student Support Services
(360) 829-3959

White River High School
(360) 829-3352

White River Middle School
(360) 829-3353

Wickersham School of Discovery
(360) 829-3389

Wilkeson Elementary School
(360) 829-3357

CITY OF BONNEY LAKE OFFICIALS

Mayor Neil Johnson
(253) 261-5181
neiljohnsonjr@comcast.net

Deputy Mayor Randy McKibbin
(253) 447-4269
mckibbinr@ci.bonney-lake.wa.us

Councilmember James Rackley
(253) 862-5326
rackleyj@citybonneylake.org

Councilmember Terry Carter
(253) 347-5376
cartert@ci.bonney-lake.wa.us

Councilmember Michelle Surdez
(253) 223-3208
surdezm@ci.bonney-lake.wa.us

Councilmember Tom Watson
(253) 348-7995
watsont@ci.bonney-lake.wa.us

Councilmember Justin Evans
(253) 709-9199
evansj@ci.bonney-lake.wa.us

Councilmember Dan Swatman
(253) 447-4269
swatmand@ci.bonney-lake.wa.us

City Administrator Don Morrison
(253) 862-8602
morrisond@ci.bonney-lake.wa.us

CITY OF BUCKLEY OFFICIALS

Mayor Patricia Johnson
(360) 761-7803
pjohnson@cityofbuckley.com

Councilmember Ron Smith
(206) 786-5456
rsmith@cityofbuckley.com

Councilmember Connie Bender
(360) 829-5184
cbender@cityofbuckley.com

Councilmember Luke Wilbanks
(206) 730-2290
lwilbanks@cityofbuckley.com

Councilmember Beau Burkett
(253) 345-1124
bburkett@cityofbuckley.com

Councilmember John Leggett
(360) 829 0447
jleggett@cityofbuckley.com

Councilmember Milt Tremblay
mtremblay@cityofbuckley.com

Councilmember Sandy Burkett
(252) 345-1124
sburkett@cityofbuckley.com

CITY OF SUMNER OFFICIALS

Mayor Bill Pugh
(253) 299-5500
mayorbill@sumnerwa.gov

Councilmember Barbara Bitetto
(253) 299-5793
bbitetto@sumnerwa.gov

Councilmember Curt Brown
(253) 299-5796
cbrown@sumnerwa.gov

Councilmember Kathy Hayden
(253) 299-5792
khayden@sumnerwa.gov

Councilmember Cindi Hochstatter
(253) 299-5795
chochstatter@sumnerwa.gov

Councilmember Melony Hochstatter
(253) 299-5797
chochstatter@sumnerwa.gov

Councilmember Patrick Reed
(253) 299-5794
preed@sumnerwa.gov

Deputy Mayor Earle Stuard
(253) 299-5791
estuard@sumnerwa.gov

CITY OF ORTING OFFICIALS

Mayor Joshus Penner
(253) 987-6655

Councilmember Tod Gunther
(206) 779-7079
tgunther@cityoforting

Councilmember John Kelly
(253) 381-9707
jkelly@cityoforting.org

Councilmember Michelle Gehring
(360) 286-8319
mgehring@cityoforting.org

Councilmember Dave Harman
(253) 722-6790
dharman@cityororting.org

Councilmember Nicola McDonald
(253) 548-6064
nmcdonald@cityoforting.org

Councilmember Josh Penner
(253) 224-4226
jpenner@cityoforting.org

Councilmember Scott Drennen
(360) 893-6818
sdrennen@cityoforting.org

PIERCE COUNTY OFFICIALS

County Executive Bruce Dammeier
(253) 798-7477
pcexecutive@co.pierce.wa.us

Councilmember Dan Roach
(253) 798-3635
droach@co.pierce.wa.us

WASHINGTON STATE OFFICIALS

Legislative Hotline
(800) 562-6000

Governor Jay Inslee
(360) 902-4111
P.O. Box 40002
Olympia 98504-0002
www.governor.wa.gov

Attorney Bob Ferguson
(360) 753-6200
P.O. Box 40100
Olympia 98504-0100|
ago@atg.wa.gov

Senator Phil Fortunato
(31st District)
(360) 786-7660
P.O. Box 40431
Olympia 98504-0431

Representative Drew Stokesbary
(31st District)
(360) 786-7846
P.O. Box 40600
Olympia 98504-0600

Representative Morgan Irwin
(360) 786-7866
P.O. Box 40600
Olympia 98504-0600

UNITED STATES OFFICIALS

President Donald J. Trump
1600 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Washington, D.C. 20500
president@whitehouse.gov

Senator Maria Cantwell
(202) 224-3441
717 Hart Senate Office Bldg.,
Washington D.C. 20510-0001
maria@cantwell.senate.gov

Senator Patty Murray
(202) 224-2621
173 Russell Senate Office Bldg., #111,
Washington D.C. 20510

Jackson Federal Bldg., #2988, 915 2nd Ave.
Seattle 98104
senator_murray@murray.senate.gov

Representative Dave Reichert
(202) 225-7761
(206) 275-3438
1223 Longworth House Office Bldg.
Washington D.C. 20515-0001
2737 78th Ave. SE, #202, Mercer Island 98040
www.house.gov/reichert