2018 Board of Directors

Share this Page

David Hammond
Laurens Electric Cooperative Inc.

Tina Alexander
GHS-Hillcrest Memorial Hospital

Adelaide Crangle
First Citizens Bank

Debbie Gresham
Community Volunteer

Panessa Dean
United Community Bank

Trey Eubanks
Mauldin City Administrator

Reyna Gonzalez

Byron Hammond
Hammond Law, LLC

Ashley Harris

Kent Johnson
Spectrum Business

Celinda Marshall
Edward Jones

Keith Newman
Bon Secours St Francis Health System

Deborah Nicholson
Thomas McAfee Funeral Homes

Cristina Ortiz
Cristina Ortiz State Farm

Jeff Pence
Magic Rooster Tattoo LLC

Lawson Scoggins
Community Volunteer

Juan Sepulveda
Accountants 4U, LLC

Steven Thornton
Pinnacle Financial Partners

Holly Sherrill
Park Sterling Bank a Division of South State Bank

Jonathan Whitehead
The Law Offices of Jonathan P Whitehead, LLC

Mauldin Chamber Staff

Pat Pomeroy
President/CEO Mauldin Chamber

Kim Guthrie
Administrative Assistant Mauldin Chamber

The Greater Mauldin Chamber of CommerceThe Greater Mauldin Chamber of Commerce is an excellent source of information regarding small business in the area. Joining the Mauldin Chamber is a great way to network with other professionals, expand your base and learn more about the business community in Mauldin.

(864) 297-1323
101 E. Butler Rd., Mauldin, SC 29662
P.O. Box 881, Mauldin, SC 29662