ADP Connection


Chad Driskell, Chair
The University of Southern Mississippi

Hoppy Cole, Vice Chair
The First, A National Banking Association

Rob Tatum, Treasurer
CR Properties, LLC

Abb Payne, Immediate Past Chair
Payne Companies

Chad Newell, ADP President
Area Development Partnership


Grant Walker
Chamber of Commerce Division Chair

Jeff Bowman
Economic Development Division Chair
Cooperative Energy

Roman Galey
SouthGroup Insurance Services

John Griffith

John Johnson
Hood Companies, Inc.


Allen Anderson
Anderson Design Studio

Ronnie Blackwell
Clear Point Consulting Engineers, P.A.

Stan Causey
Stan Causey State Farm Insurance

Chris Dunkley
Hattiesburg Coca-Cola

Kristy Gould
Hattiesburg Clinic

Anthony Harris
Pearl River Valley Electric Power Association

Greg Hodges
Hancock Whitney

Charlie Lewis
Trustmark National Bank

Susan Riley
Topp, McWhorter, Harvey, PLLC

Lara Thrash
Coldwell Bankers
Don Nace, Inc. Realtors

Steven Warren
Warren Paving, Inc.


Frank James
Hattiesburg Tourism Commission

Tommy Walley
President, Perry County Board of Supervisors

Joe Bounds
President, Lamar County Board of Supervisors

James K. Dukes
Law Offices of James K. Dukes, Forrest County Industrial Park Commission

Mayor Toby Barker
City of Hattiesburg

David Hogan
President, Forrest County Board of Supervisors

Mayor Hal Marx
City of Petal

Andy Stetelman
London & Stetelman Commercial Realtors Chair, Hattiesburg Convention Commission

Joe Stevens
Board Attorney Wise, Carter, Child & Caraway, P.A.


Chad Newell
(601) 296-7500

Jan Delancey
Vice President, Finance and Administration
(601) 296-7507

Gwen Hicks
Finance Director, Finance and Administration
(601) 296-7515

Dinah Dillon
(601) 296-7500

Valencia Williamson
Executive Vice President, Chamber of Commerce
(601) 296-7518

Ann Scott Miles
Membership Director
(601) 296-7512

Jayce Henry
Investor Relations Coordinator
(601) 296-7501

Niki Tillson
Communications and Events Manager
(601) 296-7516

Vanessa Henson
Communications and Events Coordinator
(601) 296-7508

Todd Jackson
Executive Vice President, Economic Development
(601) 296-7509

Markus Simmons
Project Manager, Economic Development
(601) 296-7510

Chelsey Everett
Research Director, Economic Development
(601) 296-7431

Daniel Jayroe
Vice President, Community Development
(601) 296-7514

Stancey Collins
Community Development Coordinator
(601) 296-7519