Board of Directors

Share this Page

Officers through August 2018

Roman Seckel
Drendel & Jansons Law Group

Nick Ninedorf
Edwards Jones
Immediate Past Chair

Jessica McGrail
Dollar & Sense Bookkeeping, Inc.

Jeff Vekony
FocalPoint Business Coaching

Directors – Voting through August 2018

Harriet Parker
Waubonsee Community College, Workforce Development

Brian Basilico
B2b Interactive Marketing

George Gladis
Volkman Insurance Agency

Mary Marconi-Popiel
Special Occasions

Lori Hewitt
Elderday Center, Inc.

Christopher Rooney
Advanced Disposal

Walt Halliwell
Halliwell Tax and Business Services, Inc.

Shirley Mott
The Write Word Copywriting & Editorial Services

Directors – Non-Voting

Marty Callahan
City of Batavia

Dr. Lisa Hichens
School District 101

Allison Niemela
Batavia Park District

Holly Deitchman
President & CEO, Batavia Chamber of Commerce