Chamber Board of Directors

Share this Page


Chamber Board

President
Hank Beyer
Beyer’s True Value
W61 N278 Washington Ave.
Cedarburg WI 53012
(262) 377-1313
beyerstv@juno.com

Vice President
Lois Roeske
Port Washington State Bank
W61 N526 Washington Ave.
Cedarburg WI 53012
(262) 377-0750
lois.roeske@pwsb.com

Secretary
Nicole Thomas
Tomaso’s
W63 N688 Washington Avenue
Cedarburg WI 53012
(262) 377-7630
nstomasos@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Laura Sellmann
Aurora Medical Center
975 Port Washington Rd.
Grafton WI 53024
(262) 329-4315
laura.sellmann@aurora.org

Anna Marie Armbruster
Armbruster Jewelers
W63 N620 Washington Ave.
Cedarburg WI 53012
(262) 377-0480
armbrusterjewelers@gmail.com

Erin Jodat
US Bank
N61 W6312 Turner St.
Cedarburg WI 53012
(262) 377-4540
erin.jodat@usbank.com

Robert Kohlwey
Cedar Crest Ice Cream
7269 Hwy. 60
Cedarburg WI 53012
(262) 377-0400
robert.kohlwey@cedarcresticecream.com

Sandy Mantooth
Link-IT-Up, Inc.
W767 N222 Evergreen Blvd., Ste. 228
Cedarburg WI 53012
(414) 975-0368
info@link-it-up.com

Connie Niebauer
Cedar Creek Winery
N70 W6340 Bridge Rd.
Cedarburg WI 53012
(414) 377-8020
connie@cedarcreekwinery.com

Tim Rhode
Administrator, Town of Cedarburg
1293 Washington Ave.
Cedarburg WI 53012
trhode@town.cedarburg.wi.us

Collin Schaefer
Ogden Glazer + Schaefer
W62 N248 Washington Ave., B204
Cedarburg WI 53012
(262) 204-7870
cfschaefer@ogs.law

Chamber Staff

Maggie Dobson
Executive Director
director@cedarburg.org

Lynn Neumann
Programs Coordinator
programs@cedarburg.org

Elizabeth Albers
Tourism Coordinator
tourism@cedarburg.org