Chamber Staff and Board of Directors

Jon Maynard
Chamber/EDF President/CEO

Pam Swain, IOM
Senior Vice President
Chamber of Commerce

Allen Kurr
Vice President
Economic Development

Julia Blackmon
Office Manager

Rosie Vassallo
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant & Retiree Attraction Program Director

Chamber of Commerce 2017-2018 Executive Committee

David Guyton
Chairman of the Board
Oxford University Bank

Scott Vasilyev
Taco Bell

Cody Giles
Giles McPhail Wealth Management

Ryan Miller
Immediate Past Chairman
The University of Mississippi

Jon Maynard
Chamber of Commerce

Pam Swain, IOM
Senior Vice President
Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors

Joey Brent, Photos by Joey Brent

Quentin Brewer, BancorpSouth
David Calhoun, Oby’s
Michael Joe Cannon, Cannon Motor Company
Bethany Cooper, CoreLogic/FNC, Inc.
Lesley Downs, Kinney & Associates
Cody Giles, Giles McPhail Wealth Management
Lolita Gregory, Delta Health Alliance
Eli Gross, Trustmark National Bank
David Guyton, Oxford University Bank
Mary Allyn Hedges, Visit Oxford
Jeff Johnson, Nella
Dr. Preston Lee, Lee Family Dental
Ryan Miller, The University of Mississippi
Rick Mize, Q105 and SuperTalk Mississippi 93.7
Dan O’Keefe, Olin Corporation-Winchester Division
Meredith Rawl, Family Crisis Services
Jeremy Roberts, Coleman Funeral Home of Oxford
Michelle Rounsaville, My Michelle’s
Adam Salters, Home 2 Suites
Betsy Smith, McDonald’s
Tami Tacke, Mechanics Bank
Scott Vasilyev, Taco Bell
Peyton Warrington, Baptist Memorial Hospital-NM
Torie White, Ole Miss Alumni Foundation
Marlin Williams, North East Mississippi Electric Power Association
Jessica Windham, Crye-Leike Oxford Real Estate


Brad Grantham, Grantham Construction Company, EDF Chairman

Economic Development Foundation 2017-2019 Executive Committee

Brad Grantham
Chairman of the Board
Grantham Construction Company

David Shaw
Vice Chairman
Sneed’s Ace Hardware

Lucius Brock
Renasant Bank

Tommy Smith
Immediate Past Chairman
Smith Building Supply

Randy Leister
Past Chairman

Vickie M. Cook
Past Chairwoman
Swetland Cook, LLC

Dick Marchbanks
Past Chairman
D.H. Marchbanks Agency

Sherwin Haynie
Past Chairman
Abbeville Bank

Jon Maynard
Economic Development Foundation

Board of Directors

John Adams, S & J Art Gallery & Collectibles
Lucius Brock, Renasant Bank
Vickie M. Cook, Swetland Cook, LLC
Brad Grantham, Grantham Construction Company
Sherwin Haynie, Abbeville Bank
Keith Hayward, North East Mississippi Electric Power Association
Bill Henning, Baptist Memorial Hospital-North MS
Randy Leister, BancorpSouth
David Magee, The Oxford Eagle
Dick Marchbanks, D. H. Marchbanks Agency
Dr. William S. Mayo, Mississippi Eye Consultants
Brad Mayo, Mayo Financial Services
William Nicholas, The University of Mississippi
Chan Patel, Charter Road Hospitality Group
Elizabeth Randall, Randall Commercial Group
Dr. Tom Sharpe, Economic Development Consultant
David Shaw, Sneed’s Ace Hardware
Tommy Smith, Smith Building Supply
Vicki Sneed, Retired from Regions Bank


Kevin Frye, Lafayette County Board of Supervisors
Mary Allyn Hedges, Visit Oxford
Mayor Robyn Tannehill, City of Oxford
David Guyton, Oxford University Bank, Chamber Chairman