Community Events

Share this Page


City Events
April
  • Arbor Day Celebration
May
  • Green Fair
  • Bike With A Cop
  • Memorial Day Parade
June
  • Public Works Open House
July
  • Prairie Fest
August
  • Police Night Out
September
  • City-Wide Garage Sale
  • Festravaganza
    Wood Dale Park District at Franzen Grove
    Saturday, September 8
October
  • Scarewalk
    Park District at “The Beach”
    Water Park
     Saturday, October 27
  • Turkey Trot Golf Outing
    Salt Creek Golf Club
    Saturday, October 27
November
  • Veteran’s Day Ceremony
December
  • Tree Lighting at City Hall
    Park District & City
    Saturday, December 1
  • Breakfast with Santa
    Salt Creek Golf Club
    Sunday, December 2
  • Senior Citizen Holiday Party
    Park District at Salt Creek Golf Course
    Wednesday, December 5
  • Santa Train
    Wood Dale Park District
    Saturday, December 8
  • Breakfast with Santa
    Salt Creek Golf Club
     Sunday, December 2
January 2019
  • Winter Movie Night
    Wood Dale Park District
     Friday, January 25
February
  • Daddy Daughter Princess Night
    Park District
    Thursday, February 7
April
  • “Egg-cellent” Egg Hunt
    Wood Dale Park District at Franzen Grove
    Saturday, April 13
  • Doggie Egg Hunt
    Wood Dale Park District at White Oaks Park
    Saturday, April 13
May
  • Mother Daughter Tea
    Park District
    Saturday, May 4
June
  • “The Beach” Water Park
    Opening Day
    Saturday, June 1
August
  • Wood Dale Night Out
    Police & Park District at “The Beach” Water Park
    Tuesday, August 6