City Information

Share this Page


Officials

Mayor
Matthew J. Bogusz
mbogusz@desplaines.org

City Manager
Michael Bartholomew
mbartholomew@desplaines.org

City Clerk
Jennifer Tsalapatanis
jtsalapatanis@desplaines.org

City Council

1st Ward
Mark A. Lysakowski
mlysakowski@desplaines.org

2nd Ward
John Robinson
jrobinson@desplaines.org

3rd Ward
Denise Rodd
drodd@desplaines.org

4th Ward
Dick Sayad
dsayad@desplaines.org

5th Ward
Carla Brookman
cbrookman@desplaines.org

6th Ward
Malcolm Chester
mchester@desplaines.org

7th Ward
Don Smith
dsmith@desplaines.org

8th Ward
Michael Charewicz
mcharewicz@desplaines.org

Departments

Economic Development (847) 391-5380
Emergency Communications (847) 391-5666
Finance (847) 391-5300
Fire (non-emergency) (847) 391-5333
Human Resources (847) 391-5486
Legal (847) 391-5303
Media Services (847) 391-5312
Community Municipal Development (847) 391-5480
Police (non-emergency) (847) 391-5400
Public Works (847) 391-5464

Services, Licenses & Permits

Animal Licenses (847) 391-5300
Business Licenses (847) 391-5366
Construction/Remodeling Permits (847) 391-5370
Public Tree Care Program (847) 391-5464
Refuse, Recycling & Yard Waste (847) 391-5464
Senior Citizen/Community Outreach (847) 391-5492
Vehicle Licenses (847) 391-5300
Voter Registration (847) 391-5311