Elected Officials

Share this Page


U.S. Senate

Minority Whip
Senator Dick Durbin
(312) 353-4952
United States Senate
230 S. Dearborn, Ste. 3892
Chicago, IL 60604

Senator Tammy Duckworth
(847) 413-1959
1701 E. Woodfield Rd., Ste 704
Schaumburg, IL 60173

U.S. House of representatives

Representative Sean Casten, 6
928 Warren Ave
Downers Grove, IL 60515

Representative Bill Foster, 11
(630) 585-7672
2711 E. New York St., Ste. 204
Aurora, IL 60502

Representative Lauren Underwood, 14
2758 US Highway 34, Suite B #149
Oswego, IL 60543

ILLINOIS SENATE

Senator Laura Ellman, 21
1160 E Ogden Ave #108
Naperville, IL 60563

Senator John Curran, 41
(630) 796-2623
7501 S. Lemont Rd., Ste. 315G
Woodridge, IL 60517

Senator Linda Holmes, 42
(630) 801-8985
76 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 202
Aurora, IL 60505

Senator Jim Oberweis, 25
(630) 800-1992
959 Oak St.
North Aurora, IL 60542

ILLINOIS HOUSE

Assistant Minority Leader
Grant Wehrli, 41
(630) 696-4160
55 S. Main St. Suite 383
Naperville, IL 60540

Representative
Linda Chapa LaVia, 83
(630) 264-6855
8 E. Galena Blvd., Ste. 240
Aurora, IL 60506

Representative
Amy Grant, 42
(630) 235-5075

Representative
Stefanie Kifowit, 84
(630) 585-1308
1677 Montgomery Rd., Ste. 116
Aurora, IL 60504

Representative
Anne Stava-Murray, 81
*Contact information not available at the time of publication. 

Representative Karina Villa, 49
946 N Neltnor Blvd #214
West Chicago, IL 60185

CITY OF NAPERVILLE

400 S. Eagle St.
Naperville, IL 60540
Mayor Steve Chirico
mayor@naperville.il.us
(630) 420-6018

City Manager Doug Krieger
dkrieger@naperville.il.us
(630) 420-6044

Becky Anderson
City Council
andersonb@naperville.il.us
(630) 305-5336

Rebecca Boyd-Obarski
obarskir@naperville.il.us
(630) 305-5334

Judy Brodhead
brodheadj@naperville.il.us
(630) 305-5335

Kevin Coyne
coynek@naperville.il.us
(630) 305-5331

Patty Gustin
gustinp@naperville.il.us
(630) 305-5332

Paul Hinterlong
hinterlongp@naperville.il.us
(630) 305-5362

John Krummen
krummenj@naperville.il.us
(630) 305-5333

Dr. Benjamin White
(630) 305-5318
whiteb@naperville.il.us

DUPAGE COUNTY

421 N. County Farm Rd.
Wheaton, IL 60187

COUNTY BOARD MEMBERS

Chairman Dan Cronin
chairman@dupageco.org
(630) 407-6060

DISTRICT 1

Donald Puchalski
dpuchalski@dupageco.org
(312) 804-2978

Ashley J. Selmon
ashley.selmon@dupageco.org

Sam Tornatore
sam.tornatore@dupageco.org
(630) 539-7100

DISTRICT 2

Elizabeth Chaplin
Elizabeth.chaplin@dupageco.org
(630) 518-6740

Peter “Pete” DiCianni
peter.dicianni@dupageco.org
(630) 834-4059

Sean Noonan
sean.noonan@dupageco.org
(630) 834-3974

DISTRICT 3

Greg Hart
Greg.hart@dupageco.org
(630) 407-6023

Brian Krajewski
brian.krajewski@dupageco.org
(630) 435-6340

Julie Renehan
julie.renehan@dupageco.org

DISTRICT 4

Grant Eckhoff
grant.eckhoff@dupageco.org
(630) 510-0660

Tim Elliott
telliott@rathjewoodward.com
(630) 668-8500

Mary FitzGerald Ozog
mary.ozog@dupageco.org

DISTRICT 5

Sadia G. Covert
sadia.covert@dupageco.org

Dawn DeSart

dawn.desart@dupageco.org

James Healy
jhealy@dupageco.org
(630) 655-6000

DISTRICT 6

Robert Larsen
robert.larsen@dupageco.org
(630) 260-8607

Sheila C. Rutledge
sheila.rutledge@dupageco.org

Jim Zay
jzay@dupageco.org
(630) 876-8601

WILL COUNTY

302 N. Chicago St.
Joliet, IL 60432
(815) 722-5515
www.willcountyillinois.com

COUNTY BOARD MEMBERS

DISTRICT 1
Judy Ogalla
jowcb1@hotmail.com
(708) 710-3701

Laurie Summers
grandmasummers@comcast.net
(773) 279-6883

DISTRICT 2
Amanda L. Koch
akoch@willcountyillinois.com

Jim Moustis
jmoustis@willcountyillinois.com
(815) 469-4907

DISTRICT 3
Donald Moran
dmoran@willcountyillinois.com
(815) 370-2966

Beth Rice
brice@willcountyillinois.com
(630) 699-1639

DISTRICT 4
Kenneth Harris
kencpa32@yahoo.com
(630) 605-8751

Jacqueline Traynere
jtraynere@comcast.net
(630) 240-9178

DISTRICT 5
Gretchen Fritz
gfritz@willcountyillinois.com
(779) 205-9437

Meta Mueller
mmueller@willcountyillinois.com

DISTRICT 6
Don Gould
rocklaw94@aol.com
(815) 725-7665

Joe VanDuyne
jvanduyne@willcountyillinois.com

DISTRICT 7
Steve Balich
sbalich1@gmail.com
(815) 557-7196

Kyle P. Killacky
kkillacky@willcountyillinois.com

DISTRICT 8
County Board Speaker
Herbert Brooks, Jr.
stjohns.church@comcast.net
(815) 726-7080

Denise Winfrey
dwinfrey13@gmail.com
(815) 258-2403

DISTRICT 9
Annette Parker
aparker@willcountyillinois.com
(815) 955-9778

Rachel F. Ventura
rventura@willcountyillinois.com

DISTRICT 10
Gloria Dollinger
gdollinger@willcountyillinois.com
(815) 741-1494

Tyler Marcum
Tylermarcum89@gmail.com
(815) 600-3985

DISTRICT 11
Julie Anne Berkowicz

jberkowicz@willcountyillinois.com

Michelle ‘Mimi’ Cowan
mcowan@willcountyillinois.com

DISTRICT 12
Ray Tuminello
rtuminello@willcountyillinois.com
(815) 405-8452

Tom Weigel
tomweigel@att.net
(815) 722-0881

DISTRICT 13
Mark Ferry
mferry@willcountyillinois.com
(815) 436-6119

Tim Kraulidis
timkraulidis@gmail.com
(815) 999-1917

NAPERVILLE COMMUNITY UNIT SCHOOL DISTRICT 203
203 W. Hillside Rd.
Naperville, IL 60540-6598
info@naperville203.org
www.naperville203.org

SUPERINTENDENT
Dan Bridges
dbridges@naperville203.org
(630) 420-6311

BOARD OF EDUCATION
Kristen Fitzgerald, President
kfitzgerald@naperville203.org
(630) 864-8738 

Donna Wandke, Vice President
dwandke@naperville203.org
(630) 712-5664

Charles Cush
ccush@naperville203.org
574-606-6467

Terry Fielden
tfielden@naperville203.org
(630) 201-6150

Kristine Gericke
kgericke@naperville203.org
(630) 209-6363

Paul Leong
pleong@naperville203.org
(630) 418-5024

Janet Yang Rohr
jyangrohr@naperville203.org
(630) 945-1700

INDIAN PRAIRIE SCHOOL DISTRICT 204
780 Shoreline Dr.
Aurora, IL 60504
board-members@ipsd.org
www.ipsd.org

SUPERINTENDENT
Dr. Karen Sullivan
Karen_sullivan@ipsd.org
(630) 375-3010

BOARD OF EDUCATION
Michael Raczak, President
Mike_raczak@ipsd.org

Justin Karubas, Vice President
Justin_karubas@ipsd.org

Cathy Piehl, Secretary
cathy_piehl@ipsd.org

Susan Demming
Susan_demming@ipsd.org

Laurie Donahue
Laurie_donahue@ipsd.org

Natasha Grover
natasha_grover@ipsd.org

Mark Rising
Mark_rising@ipsd.org

NAPERVILLE PARK DISTRICT
320 W. Jackson Ave.
Naperville, IL 60540
(630) 848-5000
info@napervilleparks.org
www.napervilleparks.org

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Ray McGury
rmcgury@napervilleparks.org
(630) 848-5000

PARK BOARD
Mike Reilly, President
mreilly@napervilleparks.org

Rich Janor, Vice President
rjanor@napervilleparks.org

Bobby Carlsen
bcarlsen@napervilleparks.org

Bill Eagan
beagan@napervilleparks.org

Jim Ensign
jensign@napervilleparks.org

Mike King
mking@napervilleparks.org

Marie Todd
mtodd@napervilleparks.org