2018 Chamber Officers and Directors

Share this Page


Philip Bruno, President
Strang Funeral Chapel & Crematorium, Ltd.
410 E. Belvidere Rd., Grayslake
(847) 223-8122
Pdbruno4334@yahoo.com

Grace Brown, President Elect
NorStates Bank
1777 N. Cedar Lake Rd., Round Lake Beach
(847) 775-8206
Grace.brown@norstates.com

Rhonda Harden, Past President
Community Trust Credit Union
1263 N. Rte. 83, Grayslake
(847) 662-2050
Rhonda.harden@ctcu.org

Kelly Buchman, Director
Drs. Sellke & Reily
30 N. Slusser St., Grayslake
(847) 223-2876
kellysr@ameritech.net

Eileen Falson, Director
Shear Genius Salon
31 S. Seymour, Ste. D, Grayslake
(847) 231-6640
Falson5@att.net

Richard Gaddis, Director
Strang Funeral Chapel & Crematorium, Ltd.
410 E. Belvidere Rd., Grayslake
(847) 223-8122
rgaddis@strangfuneral.org

Mark Hamilton, Director
Churchill, Quinn, Richtman & Hamilton
2 S. Whitney St., Grayslake
(847) 223-1500
mhamilton@grayslakelaw.com

Maribeth Hamm, Director
Nor States Bank
1601 N. Lewis Ave., Waukegan
(847) 775-8510
Maribeth.Hamm@NorStates.com

Kieran Kirby, Director
Warren Electric
33261 N. Rte. 45, Grayslake
(847) 223-8691
kkirby@warren-electric.com

Greg Koeppen, Director
Lake County Farm Bureau
70 US Hwy. 45, Grayslake
(847) 223-6506
gkoeppen@ameritech.net

Steve Lawrence, Director
Baird & Warner Real Estate
216 Peterson Rd., Libertyville
(847) 367-1855
steve.lawrence@bairdwarner.com

Julie Myrdal, Director
Drs. Sellke & Reily
30 N. Slusser St., Grayslake
(847) 223-2876
juliesr@ameritech.net

Tim Perry, Director
State Bank of The Lakes
50 Commerce Dr., Grayslake
(847) 548-2700
tperry@sbotl.com

Tim Rafferty, Director
Rudolph’s Furniture
11 S. Rte. 83, Grayslake
(847) 223-5497
rudysfurn@aol.com

Jim Starwalt, Director
Better Homes & Garden Real Estate
783 Barron Blvd., Grayslake
(847) 548-2625
Jim@StarHomeTeam.com

Linda Wegge Slipke, Director
ATC Wegge
265 Center St., Grayslake
(847) 223-0777
lws@atcwegge.com

Karen Christian-Smith, IOM
Executive Director, Grayslake Chamber
Marlon Rodas, Marketing Director