Board of Directors and Chamber Staff

Share this Page


Debbie Chaw
California State University, East Bay

Michael Cobb
St. Rose Hospital

Jorge Espinosa
El Taquito #2

Sandra C. Estrada
Case Industries

Sunil Etha
MS International

Jacques Gautreaux
Gautreaux Consulting

Alvin Jeong
Baxter International

Michael Mahoney
Eden Health District

Ron Peck
Law Office of Ron Peck

Katelyn Radtke
Foothill Locksmiths

Linda Renteria
Casa Sanchez Foods

Pam Russo
Hayward Area Recreation & Park District

Gennifer Tate
Berkeley Farms

Margaret Thomson
Kaiser Permanente

Darrell Thornhill
Sugar Bowl Bakery


Kim Huggett
President / CEO

Susan Ojeda Cobos
Office Manager

Abraham Mendoza
Work-Based Learning Director

Penny Bonny
Graphic Design

Diane Laine
Events, Travel