Chamber of Commerce

Share this Page

President | Gale Cohen-DeMarco, Sport Clips
Vice-President | Ginny Opsahl, RE/MAX AT HOME
Vice-President | Janet Robinson, Copper Fiddle Distillery
Treasurer | James Hack, UBS Financial Services
Past-President | Claire Slattery, Mindful Mix

2017-2018 DIRECTORS
Brad Bailey, MB Financial Bank
Susanne DePaepe, Hallmark Promotions, Inc.
Tom Gescheidle, Smokin’ T’s Bar-B-Que
Kelli Schulte, EQuip Studios

2018-2019 DIRECTORS
Mark DaValle, Bryant & DaValle, P.C.
Sam Cavallari, Inland Bank – Hawthorn Woods
Henry “Skip” Tonigan, Kelleher and Buckley
Laurie Wilhoit, Historic Downtown Long Grove Association

Ray Keller, Village of Lake Zurich
Beth McAndrews, Village of Deer Park
Pam Newton, Village of Hawthorn Woods
Kaine Osburn, Lake Zurich CUSD 95
Gloria Palmblad, Ela Township
Wendy Perlin, Good Shepherd Hospital
Valerie Stern, Ela Area Public Library
Michael Talbett, Village of Kildeer
Craig Taylor, Lake County

Dale Perrin, Executive Director
Laura Lambertsen, Events & Programs Manager
Debra Kinne, Member Relations Manager


Evening of Excellence Awards Gala
Feb. 3, 2018
Concorde Banquets, Kildeer

Everything Community EXPO
March 3, 2018
Lake Zurich High School Field House

Golf Outing
June 11, 2018
Kemper Lakes Golf Club

Taste of the Towns
Aug. 19, 2018
Lake Zurich’s Paulus Park