Chamber Board & Staff

LVCC Board of Directors

The Livermore Valley Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors have been elected as representatives of over 600 member businesses and organizations. It is their individual and collective duty to respond to member needs and to protect and manage this association. In order to carry out these duties, they are required to attend board meetings and Chamber functions, maintain open communication with fellow members and be knowledgeable on issues affecting Chamber members.

Steve Larranaga, Chair
Sandia Laboratory Federal Credit Union

Sherrie Souza, Vice Chair
Real Estate Broker in Trust

Jody Amos, Secretary
Amos Productions

Harold Roundtree, Treasurer
UNCLE Credit Union

Brendan Finley, Past Chair
Wente Family Estates

Denise Bouillerce
Stanford Health Care-ValleyCare

Dr. Kelly Bowers
Livermore Valley Joint Unified School District

Paul Chase
Simon SF Premium Outlets

Peg Folta
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Sarah Willits
Sandia National Laboratories

Jeanie Haigh
Web Bearings, Inc.

Sharon Jenkins
John Muir Health

Kareen Knowles
Kaiser Permanente

John Marchand
Mayor of Livermore

Tom Petty
Thomas Petty Enterprises

John Sutton
The Wine Group/Concannon Vineyard

Timothy Tikalsky
RINA Accountancy Corporation

Frank Vallejo
California Water Service

Jeff Watts
Topcon Positioning Systems, Inc.

Laura Wetmore
Pacific Gas & Electric

LVCC Staff

The Livermore Valley Chamber of Commerce staff is responsible for Chamber operations and functions, including overseeing a regional film office, a visitor information center and several regional initiatives. The general office hours are 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Dawn P. Argula
CEO and President

Martha Q. Espinoza
Vice President

Christy Malsack
Director of Member Services

Jeanie Haigh
Film Office Director

Chamber office
2157 1st St.
Livermore, CA 94550
(925) 447-1606