Chamber Staff & Board of Directors

Share this Page

Nicki Anderson
President & CEO
(630) 544‑3382

Kara Carpenter
Director, Events & Programs
(630) 544‑3360

Colin Dalough
Director, Government Affairs & Business Development
(630) 544‑3387

Becky Egan
Finance Director
(630) 544‑3362

Lauren Holtz
Director, Marketing & Communications
(630) 544‑3369

Beth Ann DiFranco
Events Manager
(630) 544‑3365

Cheryl Fontaine
Member Services
(630) 544‑3380

Jessica Hall
Senior Account
(630) 544‑3356

Suzie Pschirrer
Membership Engagement Coordinator
(630) 544‑3378

Marcia Straub
Finance & Member Services
(630) 544‑3374

Linda Whitaker
Events Assistant
(630) 544‑3377

2019 Board of Directors

Christina Caton Kitchel Caton Commercial Real Estate Group
Nicole Comis Nicole Comis, Certified Life Coach
Ahmed Elganzouri Edward-Elmhurst Health
Mark Galati Interior Investments
Jessica Hall Klein Hall CPAs
Syed Hasan Hotel Indigo Naperville Riverwalk
Mike Havala Loaves & Fishes Community Services
Mike Healy Esser Hayes Insurance Group
Ian Holzhauer Nagle Obarski PC
Christine Jeffries Naperville Development Partnership
& Convention & Visitor’s Bureau
Karli Johnson Better Business Bureau
Anita Knotts Calamos Investments
Erich Kroll PNC Bank
Ray Krouse Sikich
Megan Lynch North Central College
Ryan McIntyre Plaidypus Custom Software
Lyndi McMillan Navistar
Tracy Nelson BMO Harris Bank
Emily Ory Corporate Concepts, Inc.
Vic Pellicano Verenia
Mari Rodriquez DynaCom Management
Rosemary Spann The Spann Group
Maureen Strobl BP America, Inc.
AdreAnne Tesene Two Bostons
Katie Wood Downtown Naperville Alliance
Arthur Zards Lab Z