Chamber Staff & Board of Directors

Share this Page


2020 Chamber Staff

Kaylin Risvold
President & CEO
krisvold@naperville.net
(630) 544-3382

Lindsay Ewing
Director, Events & Programs
lewing@naperville.net
(630) 544-3360

Becky Egan
Director of Finance
began@naperville.net
(630) 544-3362

Cheryl Fontaine
Member Services
cfontaine@naperville.net
(630) 544-3380

Jessica Hall
Director, Membership & Sales
jhall@naperville.net
(630) 544-3356

Kelli Keyzers
Director, Marketing
& Communications
kkeyzers@naperville.net
(630) 544-3369

Reba Osborne
Director, Government Affairs & Business Development
rosborne@naperville.net
(630) 544-3387

Suzie Pschirrer
Executive Member
Engagement Coordinator
spschirrer@naperville.net (630) 544-3378

Marcia Straub
Finance & Member Services
mstraub@naperville.net
(630) 544-3374

Linda Whitaker
Events Asstistant
lwhitaker@naperville.net
(630) 544-3377

2020 Board of Directors

Mike Blanton
BMO Harris

Christina Caton Kitchel
Caton Commercial Real Estate Group

Nicole Comis
Nicole Comis, Inc.

Ahmed Elganzouri
Edward-Elmhurst Health

Syed Hasan
Hotel Indigo Naperville Riverwalk

Mike Havala
Loaves & Fishes Community Services

Mike Healy
Assured Partners

Ian Holzhauer
Nagle Obarski PC

Christine Jeffries
Naperville Development Partnership & Convention & Visitor’s Bureau

Karli Johnson
Stories Speak Education

Anita Knotts
Calamos Investments

Ra Krouse
Sikich

Sean La Fortune
Wipfli

Megan Lynch
North Central College

Dave Miller
Elements/Chef By Request

Ryan McIntyre
Plaidypus, Inc.

Jason Nagel
Naperville Bank and Trust

Lyndi McMillan
Navistar International, Inc.

Mari Rodriquez
DynaCom, Inc.

Rosemary Spann
The Spann Group

Maureen Strobl
BP America

AdreAnne Tesene
Two Bostons

Mark Willis
PNC

Katie Wood
Downtown Naperville Alliance