Chamber Board of Directors and Staff

Share this Page


Board of Directors

Tasha Marsaglia
Executive Director
Plainfield Area Chamber of Commerce
24109 W. Lockport St.
Plainfield, IL 60544
tmarsaglia@plainfieldchamber.com

Matt Schimanski
Chairman of the Board
Edward Jones
5700 W. Caton Farm Rd., Ste. 102
Plainfield, IL 60586
Matt.schimanski@edwardjones.com

Don Curby
Vice Chairman of the Board
Prudential
24044 W. Lockport St.
Plainfield, IL 60544
Donald.curby@prudential.com

Brian Minnis
Corporate Treasurer
Busey Bank
14150 S. US Rte. 30
Plainfield, IL 60544
Brian.minnis@Busey.com

Dori Fugare
Corporate Secretary
C.W. Avery Family YMCA
15120 Wallin Dr.
Plainfield, IL 60544
dfugate@jolietymca.org

Tammy Barvian
Past Chairman of the Board
Barvian Realty
24030 W. Lockport St.
Plainfield, IL 60544
tammy@barvian.com

Eric Marsaglia
Northern Insurance Services, Ltd.
24040 W. Lockport St.
Plainfield, IL 60544
emarsaglia@northernins.com

David Kaleta
Elegance Underneath
2775 Showplace Dr., Ste. 113
Naperville, IL 60564
dkaleta@comcast.net

Mike Montgomery
Stearns Home Loans
2272 95th St., #225
Naperville, IL 60564
mmontgomery@stearns.com

T.J. Kardas
Plainfield Soap Opera Laundromat, Inc.
15420 S. Rte. 59
Plainfield, IL 60544
info@soapoperalaundromats.com

Bruce Kurschner
CertaPro Painters of Plainfield
12249 S. Rhea Unit 7
Plainfield, IL 60544
bkurschner@certapro.com

Roxanne Essex
Maggie’s Interiors, Inc.
P.O. Box 570
Plainfield, IL 60544
roxanne@maggiesinteriors.com

Kristen Robertson
Allstate Insurance- Kristen Robertson
16108 S. Rte. 59
Plainfield, IL 60586
dristenrobertson@allstate.com

Mary Kay Hrdina
Edward Jones
24012 W. Main St., Ste. 100
Plainfield, IL 60544
Marykay.hrdina@edwardjones.com

Chamber of Commerce Staff

Tasha Marsaglia
Executive Director
tmarsaglia@plainfieldchamber.com

Vitella Barnes
Executive Assistant
vbarnes@plainfieldchamber.com

Pat Ryan
Membership Relations Director
paccmembership@plainfieldchamber.com

Alena “AJ” Sokoloski
Public Relations – Residential Greeter
paccgreeter@plainfieldchamber.com

Plainfield Area Chamber of Commerce
24109 W. Lockport St.
Plainfield, IL 60544
Phone: (815) 436-4431
Fax: (815) 436-0520
pacc@plainfieldchamber.com
www.plainfieldchamber.com