Chamber Board of Directors

The Rapid City Chamber Board of Directors is composed of trusted, volunteer community leaders who provide insight and guidance to the Chamber. Members of the board are relied upon for their skills and expertise from their combined years of corporate experience. They govern the Chamber by establishing broad policies and setting out strategic objectives. They are also accountable to the stakeholders for the Chamber’s performance. They approve the annual budget, establish the dues structure, and set the advocacy priorities.

Executive Committee

BOARD CHAIR | Hugh Boyle
BMS Financial Advisors

CHAIR ELECT | Scott Barbour
Northwest Pipe Fittings

TREASURER | Stuart Wevik
Black Hills Corporation

PAST CHAIR | Jim White
Sound Pro

PRESIDENT & CEO | Linda Rabe
RC Chamber of Commerce

VICE CHAIR | Shannon Brinker
Keller Williams Commercial-Black Hills

VICE CHAIR | Kevin Dietz
Security First Bank

Golden West Technologies

VICE CHAIR | Max Patnoe
Liberty Superstores

VICE CHAIR | Dr. Helen Usera
Aspiring Business Consulting


Caleb Arceneaux
Liv Hospitality, LLC

Bradley Archer, M.D.
Regional Health

Andrew Bartling
Modern Woodmen

Jeff Carsrud
Winsupply Rapid City

Rob Hrabe
H.F. Webster Engineering Services

Debra Jensen
Black Hills Bagels

Greg Loos
Black Hills Surgical Hospital

Kevin Maher

Ted Pettyjohn
Phase Technologies, LLC

Sarah Pierce
Rapid City Area Schools

Tiffani Robertson
Self Employed

Mark Schreiner
Print Mark-et

Linda Lea Viken
Viken & Riggins Law Firm

Talbot Wieczorek
Gunderson, Palmer, Nelson & Ashmore

Ex Officio Members

Steve Allender
Mayor, City of Rapid City

Craig Baltzer
Executive Director, Rushmore Plaza
Civic Center

Anjelica Brackins
Vice Chair, Young Professionals Group

Col. John Edwards
Commander, Ellsworth AFB

Deb Hadcock
Commissioner, Pennington County

Jeff Haverly
Interim President, RC Econ Development

Julie Schmitz Jensen
President/CEO, Visit Rapid City

Dr. Jim Rankin
President, SDSM&T

Gen. Timothy Reisch
Adj. Gen., SD National Guard

Dr. Lori Simon
Superintendent, RC School District