Village of Streamwood

Share this Page


Website
www.streamwood.org

Village Hall
301 E. Irving Park Rd.
Streamwood, IL 60107-3096
(630) 736-3800
(630) 837-0242 Fax
Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.; Thursday from 8 a.m. to 7 p.m.
(Community Development is closed from Noon to 1 p.m. daily and during Daylight Savings Time, March 9 through Nov. 2, Community Development is open until 7 p.m.)

Community Development Department
John Peterson, Director
301 E. Irving Park Rd.
Streamwood, IL 60107
(630) 736-3843
(630) 837-5690 Fax
communitydevelopment@streamwood.org

Finance Department
Mary Johnson, Director
301 E. Irving Park Rd.
Streamwood, IL 60107
(630) 736-3800
(630) 837-0242 Fax
finance@streamwood.org

Fire Department
Chris Clark, Fire Chief
1095 E. Schaumburg Rd.
Streamwood, IL 60107
(630) 736-3650
(630) 830-3994 Fax
fire@streamwood.org

Planning and Human Resources Department
Sharon Caddigan, Director
301 E. Irving Park Rd.
Streamwood, IL 60107
(630) 736-3832
(630) 837-0242 Fax
hr_planning@streamwood.org

Police Department
James Gremo, Police Chief
401 E. Irving Park Rd.
Streamwood, IL 60107
(630) 736-3700
(630) 837-9397 Fax
police@streamwood.org

Public Works Department
Matt Mann, Director
565 S. Bartlett Rd.
Streamwood, IL 60107
(630) 736-3850
(630) 289-7201 Fax
public_works@streamwood.org

Village Clerk’s Office
Kittie L. Kopitke, Village Clerk
301 E. Irving Park Rd.
Streamwood, Illinois 60107
(630) 736-3806
(630) 837-0242 Fax
clerk@streamwood.org

Village Manager’s Office
Sharon Caddigan
Village Manager
301 E. Irving Park Rd.
Streamwood, IL 60107
(630) 736-3800
(630) 837-0242 Fax
manager@streamwood.org

Village President and Board of Trustees’ Office
301 E. Irving Park Rd.
Streamwood, IL 60107
(630) 736-3800
(630) 837-5426 Fax
mayor@streamwood.org
trustee@streamwood.org