Board of Directors

Board Leadership

The Chamber is governed by leaders in industry, government, education, and culture. The Board meets monthly to guide the strategy and activity of the Wheeling Prospect Heights Area Chamber of Commerce & Industry. Board commitment is instrumental in driving the organization forward.

Joe Vito
Lavelle Law Ltd.

Aaron Bastable
Westin Chicago North Shore

Miriam Campbell
Buffalo Grove Bank & Trust

Immediate Past President
Michael Looby


Dean Arigiris
Kolssak Funeral Home

Marlena Dodd
Reynolds Consumer Products

Matt Eggemeyer
Keats Manufacturing

Brad Freidman
The Lynmark Group

Peter Hestad
Tool King

Denise Katz
Rand Manufacturing

Erin Morgan
Devon Bank

Wendy Morgan
City of Prospect Heights

John Melaniphy
Village of Wheeling

Executive Director
Neena Pottoore

Membership Services
Pam Dorband