Important Phone Numbers

Share this Page


WHEELING

Village Hall
2 Community Blvd.
Wheeling, IL 60090
Phone: (847) 459-2600
Fax: (847) 459-9692
Hours: 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.,
Monday through Friday
www.vi.wheeling.il.us
To report code violations:
(847) 459-CODE

Village President
Patrick Horcher
(847) 499-9095
phorcher@wheelingil.gov

Trustees
Ken Brady (847) 499-9233
Joe Vito (847) 499-9234
Mary Krueger (847) 499-9232
Ray Lang (847) 499-9236
Mary Papantos (847) 499-9234
Dave Vogel (847) 499-9237

Clerk
Elaine Simpson
(847) 499-9231
esimpson@wheelingil.gov

Village Manager
Jon A. Sfondilis
(847) 499-9090
jsfondilis@wheelingil.gov

Village Hall Offices

Administration
(847) 499-9085

Finance Department
(847) 459-2600

Community Development
(847) 459-2620

Economic Development
(847) 459-2605

Fire Prevention Bureau
(847) 459-2669

Permits: Fire Alarms & Sprinklers Inspections

Fire Department
499 S. Milwaukee Ave.
(847) 459-2662 (non-emergency)

Police Department
1 Community Blvd.
(847) 459-2632 (non-emergency)

Public Works Department
77 W. Hintz Rd.
(847) 279-6900
7 a.m. to 3:30 p.m., Monday-Friday

Human Services/Senior Center
199 N. First St.
(847) 459-2670

WHEELING TOWNSHIP
1616 N. Arlington Heights Rd.
(847) 259-7730
www.wheelingtownship.com

Chicago Executive Airport
1020 S. Plant Rd.
Wheeling, IL 60090
(847) 537-2580

PROSPECT HEIGHTS

City Hall
8 N. Elmhurst Rd.
Prospect Heights, IL 60070
Phone: (847) 398-6070
Fax: (847) 392-4244
Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday
www.prospect-heights.il.us

Mayor
Nicholas Helmer
(847) 398-6070, Ext. 231
nhelmer@prospect-heights.org

City Administrator
Joe Wade
(847) 398-6070, Ext. 202

Aldermen
Lora Messer (Ward 1)
(847) 398-6070, Ext. 233
lmesser@prospect-heights.org

Lawrence Rosenthal (Ward 2)
(847) 398-6070, Ext. 234
lrosenthal@prospect-heights.org

Scott Williamson (Ward 3)
swilliamson@prospect-heights.org

Patrick Ludvigsen (Ward 4)
pludvigsen@prospect-heights.org

Matthew Dolick (Ward 5)
(847) 398-6070, Ext. 230
mdolick@prospect-heights.org

City Clerk
Wendy Morgan-Adams
(847) 398-6070, Ext. 220

City Treasurer
Richard Tibbits
(847) 398-6070, Ext. 221

City Hall Office Administration
(847) 398-6070

Engineering
(847) 398-6070, Ext. 210

Finance
(847) 398-6070

Health Inspector
(847) 398-6070, Ext. 222

Building & Development
Daniel Peterson, Director
(847) 398-6070, Ext. 208
dpeterson@prospect-heights.org

Fire Department
10 E. Camp McDonald Rd.
(847) 253-8060 (non-emergency)

Police Department
14 E. Camp McDonald Rd.
(847) 398-5511 (non-emergency)
Hours: Open 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.,
Monday-Sunday

Public Works Department
401 Piper Ln.
(847) 398-6070

WHEELING/PROSPECT HEIGHTS CHAMBER Of COMMERCE
2 Community Blvd., Ste. 203
Wheeling, IL 60090
(847) 541-0170

LIBRARIES
Indian Trails Library District
355 Schoenbeck Rd.
Wheeling, IL 60090
(847) 459-4100
www.indiantrailslibrary.org
Hours: 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.,
Monday through Friday; 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., Saturday; and noon to 5 p.m., Sunday

Prospect Heights Public Library District
12 N. Elm St.
Prospect Heights, IL 60070
(847) 259-3500
www.phpl.info
Hours: 10 a.m. to 9 p.m.,
Monday through Thursday;
10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Friday; 10 a.m. to 5 p.m., Saturday; and 1 to 5 p.m., Sunday (during school year)

HOSPITALS
Northwest Community Hospital
800 W. Central Rd.
Arlington Heights
(847) 618-1000
www.nch.org

Glenbrook Hospital
2100 Pfingston Rd.
Glenview
(847) 657-5800
www.enh.org

Lutheran General Hospital
1775 W. Dempster St.
Park Ridge
(847) 696-2210
www.advocatehealth.com