Events

Share this Page


Calendar of Events in Auburn, WA

Clean Sweep
Saturday, April 20  •  7 a.m. to noon
Various locations

Petpalooza’s Dog Trot
Saturday, May 18  •  9:30 a.m.
Game Farm Park

Petpalooza
Saturday, May 18  •  10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Game Farm Park

Auburn Int’l Farmers Market
Sundays
June 2 to Sept. 22  •  10 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Les Gove Park

KidsDay
Friday, June 21  •  11 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Les Gove Park

4th of July Festival
Thursday, July 4  •  11 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Les Gove Park

Kids Summerstage
Wednesdays
July 10 to August 14  •  noon to 1 p.m.
Les Gove Park

Summer Sounds & Cinema @ Lea Hill Park
Friday, July 26  •  6 a.m. to 11 p.m.
Lea Hill Park

Summer Sounds & Cinema @ Sunset Park
Friday, Aug. 2  •  6 p.m. to 11 p.m.
Sunset Park

Summer Sounds & Cinema @ Les Grove Park
Friday, Aug. 9  •  6 p.m. to 11 p.m.
Les Gove Park

Almost 5K Poker Fun Run & Walk
Friday, Aug. 9  •  7 p.m.
Les Gove Park

AuburnFest
Saturday, Aug. 10  •  11 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Les Gove Park

Halloween Harvest Festival
Saturday, Oct. 26  •  2 p.m. to 5 p.m.
Les Gove Park & Auburn Community & Event Center

54th Annual Veterans Parade & Observance
Saturday, Nov. 9  •  PARADE @ 11 a.m.Main Street, downtown Auburn

Santa Parade
Saturday, Dec. 7  •  PARADE @ 4:30 p.m.
Main Street, downtown Auburn

Breakfast with Santa
Saturday, Dec. 14  •  8:30 a.m. & 11 a.m.

Auburn Community & Event Center
3 on 3 Basketball tournament
Aug. 17 & 18  •  slickwattsclassic.com
The Outlet Collection, Seattle