Board of Directors

Share this Page


EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

Angie Tsirkas
Chairman
Northfield Bank
1410 St. Georges Ave., 2nd fl.
Avenel, NJ 07001
(732) 510‑4160
atsirkas@enorthfield.com

Emmanuel Xidias
Chair Elect
BiggerFish Marketing
53 Main St., Ste. 6
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 596‑7824
manny@biggerfishmarketing.com

Bob Durso
Past Chair
JJ Elek Realty
117 Main St.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 634‑9100
bobdurso@jjelekrealty.com

Barry Bertiger
Secretary/Treasurer
RotenbergMeril
250 Pehle Ave., Ste. 101
Saddlebrook, NJ 07663
(201) 487‑8383 x 1220
bbertiger@rmsbg.com

Ray Zirpolo
Vice Chair Organization
400 Cliff Rd.
Sewaren, NJ 07077
(732) 501‑1057
Ray.zirpolo@icloud.com

Bernadette Sohler
Vice Chair Ways and Means
Middlesex Water Company
485C Rte. 1 So., Ste. 400
Iselin, NJ 08830
(732) 638-7549
bsohler@middlesexwater.com

Donna Rivera
Vice Chair
Columbia Bank
604 Amboy Ave.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 855‑1035
drivera@columbiabankonline.com

Amy Bellisano
At Large
Woodbridge Center
250 Woodbridge Center Dr.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 636‑4777
Amy.Bellisano@brookfieldpropertiesretail.com

Holly Church-Doyle
At Large 
Macy’s
(732) 236‑8738
Hbcd916@icloud.com

Irene Conte
At-Large
Investors Bank
575 Main St.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 283‑9600
iconte@myinvestorsbank.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Anne Marie Almasi
Almasi Contractors
184 Main St.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 634‑0741
aalmasi@aol.com

Don Brown
Integrated Financial Concepts
2 Schulz Dr., Ste. 125
Red Bank, NJ 07701
(848) 200‑7148
dtbrown@nlgroupmail.com

James Carroll
60 Ford Ave.
Fords, NJ 08863
(732) 921‑2021
jmcarroll71@hotmail.com

Carla Cefalo
Middlesex County Department of Business Development & Education
75 Bayard St.
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
(732) 745‑3890
Carla.cefalo@co.middlesex.nj.us

Al Chanese
New Jersey Realty Advisory Group
178 Main St.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 853‑0271
achanese@njrag.com

Marta Lefsky Darden
Woodbridge Township
1 Main St.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 634‑4500
Marta.lefsky@twp.woodbridge,nj,us

Caroline Ehrlich
Woodbridge Township
1 Main St.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 634‑4500
Caroline.ehrlich@twp.woodbridge.nj.us

Saumya (Shoumo) Ganguly
Obligent Consulting
1813 Duke Dr.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(347) 565‑5682
shoumo@obligent.com

Amy Krysienski
RSI Bank
408 Rahway Ave
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 587‑1543
AKrysienski@rsi.bank

Linda Mazzella
Hackensack Meridian Health
(845) 220‑6101
Linda.Mazzella@hackensackmeridian.org

Sharon McAuliffe
Knot Just Bagels
93 Main St.
Woodbridge NJ 07095
(732) 750‑1999
kjbwoodbridge@gmail.com 

Mark McLafferty
Absolute Conclusions
P.O. Box 359
Millstone Twp., NJ 08535
(732) 995‑8539
Mark@absoluteconclusions.com

Valerie Montecalvo
Bayshore Recycling Corp.
P.O. Box 290
Keasbey, NJ 08832
(732) 738‑6000
vmontecalvo@bayshorerecycling.com

Michael Russo
Berkeley College
430 Rahway Ave.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 750‑1800 x 2100
mgr@berkeleycollege.edu

ADVISORY BOARD
MEMBERS

Patrick Costello
Costello Greiner-Funeral Home
44 Green St.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 634‑0264
pcostello2@gmail.com

MaryAnn Guenther
SCORE
P.O. Box 3300
Branchburg, NJ 08876
(908) 526‑1200 x 8449
info@centraljerseyscore.org

John Hogan
Wilentz, Goldman & Spitzer
90 Woodbridge Center Dr., Ste. 900
P.O. Box 10 
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 855‑6470
jhogan@wilentz.com

Glenn Slavin
Slavin & Morse
234 Main St. 
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 634‑3307 x 2
gcs@slavin-morse.com

Jay Ziznewski
Wilentz, Goldman & Spitzer
90 Woodbridge Center Dr., Ste. 900
P.O. Box 10
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 855‑6161
jziznewski@wilentz.com