2018-2019 Board of Directors

Share this Page


EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

Robert Durso
Chairman
J.J. Elek Realty Co.
117 Main St.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 634-9100
bobdurso@jjelekrealty.com

Glenn Slavin
Past Chair
Slavin & Morse
234 Main St.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 634-3307 ext. 2
gcs@slavin-morse.com

Irene Conte
Chair Elect
Investors Bank
575 Main St.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 283-9600
iconte@myinvestorsbank.com

Barry Bertiger
Secretary/Treasurer
RotenbergMeril
250 Pehle Ave., Ste. 101
Saddlebrook, NJ 07663
201-487-8383 x 1220
bbertiger@rmsbg.com

Ray Zirpolo
Vice Chair Membership
The Club at Woodbridge
585 Main St.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 634-5000
dzirpolo@icloud.com

Bernadette Sohler
Vice Chair Ways and Means
Middlesex Water Company
P.O. Box 1500
Iselin, NJ 08830
(732) 634-1500 x 1281
bsohler@middlesexwater.com

Donna Rivera
At Large
Columbia Bank
604 Amboy Ave.
Woodbridge ,NJ 07095
(732) 855-1035
drivera@columbiabankonline.com

John Hogan
At Large
Wilentz, Goldman & Spitzer
90 Woodbridge Center Dr., Ste. 900 P.O. Box 10
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 855-6470
jhogan@wilentz.com

Patrick Costello
At Large
Costello Greiner-Funeral Home
44 Green St.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 634-0264
pcostello2@gmail.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Anne Marie Almasi
Almasi Contractors
184 Main St.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 634-0741
aalmasi@aol.com

Amy Bellisano
Woodbridge Center
250 Woodbridge Center Dr.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 636-4777
Amy.Bellisano@ggp.com

Don Brown
Mass Mutual
186 Wood Ave. South, Ste. 301
Iselin, NJ 08830
(732) 623-7593
dtbrown@financialguide.com

James Carroll
60 Ford Ave.
Fords, NJ 08863
(732) 921-2021
jmcarroll71@hotmail.com

Jason Conway
Provident Bank
325 Amboy Ave.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 634-2600
jason.conway@provident.bank

Holly Church-Doyle
Kinder Pediatric Urgent Care
465 Rte. 46 West
Totowa, NJ 07512
(973) 475-8000
holly@kinderpeds.com

Caroline Ehrlich
Woodbridge Township
1 Main St.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 634-4500
Caroline.ehrlich@twp.woodbridge.nj.us

Amy Krysienski
RSI Bank
408 Rahway Ave.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 587-1543
AKrysienski@rsi.bank

Marta Lefsky
Woodbridge Township
1 Main St.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 634-4500
Marta.lefsky@twp.woodbridge.nj.us

Joseph Manuele
Retired Banker
(H) (718) 227-9949
(C) (917) 671-7184
Joemanuele11@gmail.com

Linda Mazzella
Hackensack Meridian Health
3 Hospital Plaza
Old Bridge, NJ 08857
(C) (845) 220-6101
Linda.Mazzella@hackensackmeridian.org

Sharon McAuliffe
Knot Just Bagels
10 Main St.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 750-1999
kjbwoodbridge@gmail.com

Mark McLafferty
Absolute Conclusions
P.O. Box 359
Millstone Twp., NJ 08535
(732) 995-8539
Mark@absoluteconclusions.com

Donna Meade
JFK Medical Center
80 James St.
Edison, NJ 08820
(732) 632-1540
dmeade@jfkhealth.org

Valerie Montecalvo
Bayshore Recycling Corp.
P.O. Box 290
Keasbey, NJ 08832
(732) 738-6000
vmontecalvo@bayshorerecycling.com

Michael Russo
Berkeley College
430 Rahway Ave.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 750-1800
mgr@berkeleycollege.edu

Kathaleen Shaw
Carla Cefalo
Middlesex County Department of Business Development & Education
75 Bayard St.
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
(732) 745-3890
Kathaleen.Shaw@co.middlesex.nj.us
Carla.cefalo@co.middlesex.nj.us

John Szeliga
Verizon
216 Morris Ave.
Spring Lake, NJ 07762
(732) 280-9124
John.p.szeliga@verizon.com

Angie Tsirkas
Northfield Bank
1410 St. Georges Ave., 2nd Fl.
Avenel, NJ 07001
(732) 510-4160
atsirkas@enorthfield.com

Emmanuel Xidias
BiggerFish Marketing
53 Main St., Ste. 6
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 596-7824
manny@biggerfishmarketing.com

Jay Ziznewski
Wilentz, Goldman & Spitzer
90 Woodbridge Center Dr., Ste. 900
P.O. Box 10
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 855-6161
jziznewski@wilentz.com