Influencer Profiles

Share this Page


The FME Chamber would like to recognize our Influencer members. These members are leaders and strong supporters of our community and we appreciate their support.

A.C.E.S. American Council Employee Safety

Debbie Kosmann
5225 7th St. E Bldg. 6 | Fife, WA 98424
(425) 656-5945 | www.safetyace.com
Employee Safety Training
debbie@safetyace.com

BJ’s Bingo

Jenynne DeNoble
4411 Pacific Hwy. E | Fife, WA 98424
(253) 922-0430 | bjs-bingo.com
Entertainment
jenynne@bjs-bingo.com

Denise Christofferson | Keller Williams Realty Puget Sound

Denise Christofferson
33434 8th Ave. S., Ste. 103
Federal Way, WA 98003
(253) 208-4492 | www.denisechristofferson.com
Real Estate
dchristofferson@kw.com

EMERALD QUEEN HOTEL & CASINOS

Debbie Dymarkowski
5700 Pacific Hwy. E | Fife, WA 98424
(253) 922-2000 | www.emeraldqueen.com
Entertainment Lodging
debbied@emeraldqueen.com

Excel Supply Co.
Irene Reyes
2001 48th Ave. Ct. E, Ste. A | Fife, WA 98424
(253) 896-1195 | www.excelsupplystore.com
Wholesalers/Distributors
glovelady@excelgloves.com

Fife service & Towing, Inc.
Justin Kemp-Waldner
1313 34th Ave. E | Fife, WA 98424
(253) 922-8784 | www.fifetowing.com
Towing Services
service@fifetowing.com

Mill Ridge Village
Jennifer Reich
607 28th Ave. | Milton, WA 98354
(253) 925-9200 | www.villageconcepts.com
Retirement Living
jenniferr@villageconcepts.com

Port of Tacoma
Leslie Barstow
PO Box 1837 | Tacoma, WA 98401
(253) 383-5841 | www.portoftacoma.com
Ocean Transport
lbarstow@portoftacoma.com

Sound Transit
Austin Neilson
Union Station | Seattle, WA 98104-2826
(206) 398-5555 | www.soundtransit.org
Transportation
austin.neilson@soundtransit.org

Tacoma Public Utilities
Erik Andersson
Tacoma Public Utilities
Tacoma, WA 98409-3192
(253) 502-8600 | www.mytpu.org
Public Utility–Power and Water
eandersson@cityoftacoma.org